Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa L Wos

Lisa L Wos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L Wos
"SUPERB SERVICE! FRIENDLY, RESPECTFUL, EFFCIENT, I CANT SAY ENOUGH!"
Profile photo of Nancy Keil

Nancy Keil

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Keil
"I spoke with Kassyel regarding insuring a vehicle that we keep in WI for summer use. She was extremely helpful and pleasant. Thank you for your continued great service over the past few decades!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Hunt

Laura Hunt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunt
"Kassyel was super helpful and efficient at upgrading one of my policies."
Profile photo of Jesus Castillo

Jesus Castillo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Castillo
"Joseph Barber deserves a a MFFF raise!!! Very helpful and great customer service !"
Profile photo of Bill VanNuland

Bill VanNuland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill VanNuland
"My health insurance needed information from State Farm I myself did not fully understand so I left a rambling voice mail when I called State Farm trying to explain my needs. April received the voicemail and promptly delivered what I requested digitally to me so I could move on to the next step. I'm working with multiple bills and medical records from hospitals and medical specialists and every contact I have with a billing representative leads me to believe we are nearing the apocalypse. April's prompt response and understanding of what I consider to be complex problems made me grateful to have State Farm as my auto and home insurance company."
Profile photo of jason ciepluch

jason ciepluch

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason ciepluch
"Great experience working with Logan. He's very knowledgeable and I appreciate his prompt follow up. State Farm for the win."
Profile photo of Dylan Thorson

Dylan Thorson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Thorson
"Spoke with Joe Barber, he got me the exact coverage I needed and went through all the options seemlessly! I feel 110% better about what coverage I have and if I need anything they are happy to help, I will be coming back for my next policy!"
Profile photo of Tanner Good

Tanner Good

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Good
"Logan Polack has been extremely easy to work with! He listened to what I was looking for and offered suggestions and options that were best suited for me! Would highly recommend working with him to any family or friends!"
Profile photo of Richard Erdman

Richard Erdman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Erdman
"Jordan was most helpful in answering our claims questions and concerns. Every time I have called and talked with Jordan he has been professional and caring. Keep up the good work my friend!!"
Profile photo of Judy JudyJudy

Judy JudyJudy

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy JudyJudy
"After a car accident, I had bills, quotes, estimates, and rental cars to take care of. I was so confused. Nothing made sense to me. In frustration, I drove to Erik Hosking Insurance office and demanded to see someone who could sort it all out for me. Melissa volunteered, and thank goodness she did. After spending some time with her, I began to settle down. She is very kind, easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable, and really takes care of busines! She even called me at home to keep me informed. If I ever have more insurance questions, she is definitely the one I will request."
Profile photo of marty martinez

marty martinez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marty martinez
"Excellent service from April and the crew! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Amanda Nennig

Amanda Nennig

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Nennig
"Erik was great. He was very knowledgable & helped me get renters insurance! Thanks Erik."
Profile photo of Hunter Blank

Hunter Blank

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Blank
"they are amazing and have always worked with me anytime I need it!"
Profile photo of Kody Kissinger

Kody Kissinger

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Kissinger
"Joe Barber is an agent for the people!!! Always quick to respond when I have questions and will make sure you're covered properly, but yet not be pushy when it comes to decisions."
Profile photo of Thomas J Kelly

Thomas J Kelly

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas J Kelly
"Called in with some questions and connected with Joe Barber and he was very helpful with everything I needed."
Profile photo of A M

A M

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A M
"Called them with questions in regard to rental cars. Was pleasantly surprised with State Farms' policy coverage. Logan was very helpful."
Profile photo of Logan Zimmerman

Logan Zimmerman

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Zimmerman
"Logan and his team were very professional; he helped me choose the right insurance with every option to make sure me and my family were covered from every angle. I will be recommending Logan to everyone I know and will be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sonja Flowers

Sonja Flowers

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Flowers
"My husband and I switched insurance companies after getting quotes from Logan Polack. Logan not only saved us money, but we were actually able to get better coverage. Customer service has been spot on whenever we need anything or have questions! We are very happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Scott D

Scott D

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott D
"Logan was awesome in educating me on my options and being very thorough in it all. I needed something on short notice and Logan got to right to it!"
Profile photo of Anna Herrera

Anna Herrera

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Herrera
"Logan and April have been very helpful helping me setting up different kinds of insurances for me and my husband. They are very friendly, attentive and respond right away to my questions which I really appreciate!"
Profile photo of Fausto González

Fausto González

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto González
"Un servicio excelente y la atención muy buena"
Profile photo of melissa dewilde

melissa dewilde

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa dewilde
"Logan was easy to work with and quick to answer all our questions. Truly a hometown agency."
Profile photo of Lisa Pavek

Lisa Pavek

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pavek
"Ryan has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Pamela Goman

Pamela Goman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Goman
"Super fast and friendly service! Erik set up insurance, auto pay, and everything for me over texts!! Then later added my new vehicle within minutes of my request!"
Profile photo of Jordin Raddatz

Jordin Raddatz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordin Raddatz
"We have nothing to bad to say! Our experience with state farm has been extremely pleasant. We were in a roll over accident last month. State farm took care of us and checked in with us. They paid off the car loan, covered medical bills, loss of work, etc. They were very responsive, kind, and caring. Not something that people expect from an insurance company. Everyone that works for Eric has been fantastic! I would give 10 stars if I could."